Users can trash or archive posts in bulk or individually. Posts moved to trash will stay there for 30 days in case users change their minds. Archived material remains visible to a user, but not to their Facebook friends or the public. The new feature is currently only available in Facebook’s mobile app.
In this regard, how do I find the hidden Recycle Bin?
Show or hide the Recycle Bin
- Select the Start button, then select Settings .
- Select Personalization > Themes > Desktop icon settings.
- Select the RecycleBin check box > Apply.
- Select Start > Settings > Personalization > Themes > Desktop icon settings.
- Make sure the check box for Recycle Bin is checked, then select OK. You should see the icon displayed on your desktop.
Regarding this, what does move to Trash mean Facebook?
Move to Trash.
When you move content to your Trash, it’ll stay there until it is automatically deleted 30 days later. While it’s in your Trash, it’ll only be visible to you.
Where is Recycle Bin on my phone?
There is no Recycle Bin in Android. There is just a Recent Deleted folder in the Photos app. When you delete a photo or a video, it will be moved to the Recent Deleted folder and stay there for 30 days. You can restore it within 30 days.
Where is the Trash can folder?
Open File Explorer and click or tap on an empty area in your address bar to edit it. Type “recycle bin” in the address bar, and then hit Enter on your keyboard or click or tap on the Recycle Bin result displayed underneath to access the folder.